ENN POWER

ENN Power is a global leading supplier of micro and small gas turbines, providing core power for distributed energy systems. 

As an innovative enterprise led by science and technology, ENN Power focuses on the development and manufacture of micro and small gas turbines.

ENN Power has more than 300 employees. Among them, there are more than 100 R&D engineers, 70% of them have master’s  or doctor’s degrees, and most of them graduated from well-known Chinese universities. ENN engineers include many professional and technical talents in aerodynamics, combustion, structure, auxiliary system, control, and manufacturing etc. In addition, our advisors  are top experts from well-known research institutes, universities and multinational conglomerates.

Existing employees
R&D personnel
sets Annual production capacity

The world-class R&D platform of micro and small gas turbines of ENN POWER

ENN Power has built up a world-class R&D platform of micro and small gas turbines, which includes a fully 3D simulation laboratory, inspection center for critical parts , engineering test laboratories for core components, advanced air bearing test bed,  high-speed generator test bed, gas turbine  verification test center  and other test facilities.  ENN Power has full-cycle R&D capability including design key components, advanced machining, testing, prototype assembly, complete machine debugging and product finalization.

ENN Power is building a world-class Gas Turbine Design and Manufacturing Facility  in China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone Lin-gang Special Area for gas turbine R&D, manufacturing and testing facilities for 600 kW and 1.5MW gas turbines. The facility started construction on October 17, 2019, and is expected to  have annual production capacity about  1,000 units after launch. The construction period is about 24 months. In addition, ENN Power’s manufacturing facility  in Langfang is mainly  responsible for manufacturing  100 kW and 300 kW micro gas turbines. Its annual capacity is 1,000 units.

ENN Power has world level gas turbine R&D and advanced manufacturing capabilities and commits to high quality and good service. We provide advanced gas turbine products and energy services to our customers worldwide. ENN power continues to contribute to our country's energy conservation, emission reduction, and energy security.

新奥动力

新奥动力作为以科技引领的创新型企业,专注于微、小型燃气轮机的研制,致力于填补国内微、小型燃气轮机产业化的空白。

公司现有员工300余人,其中研发人员100余人,70%以上具有硕士及以上学历,多数毕业于国内知名高校,囊括了气动、燃烧、结构、辅机、控制、工艺等学科专业技术人才,形成了一支工种齐全、作业高效、技能娴熟的燃机工匠队伍。此外,还拥有实力强大的燃机研发顾问团队,成员均为业内顶尖专家,来自于国内外著名科研院所、高校和知名企业。

余人 现有员工
余人 研发人员
年产能

国际一流的微、小型燃机研发平台

新奥动力已建成国际一流的微、小型燃机研发平台,包括全三维数值仿真实验室、核心零部件加工检测中心,以及核心部件试验台、用于开发先进技术的空气轴承试验台和高速电机试验台、整机试车台等测试平台,已具备从设计、核心零部件加工、部件试验到样机装配、整机调试和产品定型的微、小型燃气轮机全周期研发能力。

新奥动力正在上海自贸区临港新片区建设国际一流的燃气轮机智能制造基地,用于系列化燃气轮机的研发和600千瓦、1.5兆瓦燃气轮机的产业化制造,基地已于2019年10月17日奠基施工,建设周期约为24个月,投产后年产量可达1000台。此外,新奥动力在廊坊已投产的制造基地正在进行100千瓦及300千瓦微燃机的批量生产,年产规模达1500台。

新奥动力以国际领先的燃机研发能力、智能制造能力、质量管控能力和售后服务能力,为用户提供稳定可靠、技术经济性优良的燃机产品及服务,为国家的节能减排、能源安全做出贡献。